Term Dates

Term dates for 2020-21

Autumn term 2020
Start of Autumn term Thurs 3rd Sept
Half term Monday 26th October-Friday 30th October
End of Autumn term Friday 18th December
PD days Tuesday 1st September
and Wed 2nd September
Spring Term 2021
Start of Spring term Tuesday 5th January
Half term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
End of Spring term Friday 26th March
PD day Monday 4th January
Summer Term 2021
Start of Summer term Monday 12th April to Fri 16th July
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
End of Summer term Friday 16th July
PD days Monday 19th July
and Tuesday 20th July

For more information visit the Suffolk County Council website.