Term Dates

Term dates for 2016-2017

Autumn term 2016
Start of Autumn term Monday 5th September
Half term Monday 24th October-Friday 28th October
End of Autumn term Tuesday 20th December
PD days Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Spring Term 2017
Start of Spring term Thursday 5th January
Half term Monday 13th February-Friday 17th February
End of Spring term Friday 31st March
PD day Wednesday 4th January
Summer Term 2017
Start of Summer term Wednesday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half term Monday 29th May-Friday 2nd June
End of Summer term Friday 21st July
PD days Tuesday 18th April
Monday 5th June

Term dates for 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017
Start of Autumn term Wednesday 6th September
Half term Monday 23rd October-Friday 27th October
End of Autumn term Tuesday 19th December
PD days Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September
Friday 24th November
Spring Term 2018
Start of Spring term Thursday 4th January
Half term Monday 12th February-Friday 16th February
End of Spring term Thursday 29th March
PD day Wednesday 3rd January
Summer Term 2018
Start of Summer term Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half term Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June
End of Summer term Tuesday 24th July
PD days Monday 4th June

For more information visit the Suffolk County Council website.