Term Dates

Term dates for 2017-18

Autumn term 2017
Start of Autumn term Wednesday 6th September
Half term Monday 23rd October-Friday 27th October
End of Autumn term Tuesday 19th December
PD days Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September
Friday 24th November
Spring Term 2018
Start of Spring term Thursday 4th January
Half term Monday 12th February-Friday 16th February
End of Spring term Thursday 29th March
PD day Wednesday 3rd January
Summer Term 2018
Start of Summer term Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half term Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June
End of Summer term Tuesday 24th July
PD days Monday 4th June

 

Term dates for 2018-19

Autumn term 2018
Start of Autumn term Thursday 6th September
Half term Monday 22nd October-Friday 26th October
End of Autumn term Wednesday 19th December
PD days Wednesday 5th September
Friday 23rd November
Spring Term 2019
Start of Spring term Thursday 3rd January
Half term Monday 18th February-Friday 22nd February
End of Spring term Friday 5th April
PD day Wednesday 2nd January
Summer Term 2019
Start of Summer term Wednesday 24th April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half term Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May
End of Summer term Wednesday 24th July
PD days Tuesday 23rd April
Friday 24th May

For more information visit the Suffolk County Council website.