Fairfield Infant Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

Reception Stay n Play

Mon 23rd Apr 8:50am – 10:15am

Reception Stay n Play

Mon 23rd Apr 2:00pm – 3:15pm

1A class assembly

Wed 25th Apr 10:20am – 10:40am

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Wed 25th Apr 12:45pm – 3:15pm

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Thu 26th Apr 9:00am – 11:30am

RA class cake bake

Fri 27th Apr 3:15pm – 3:45pm

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Wed 2nd May 12:45pm – 3:15pm

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Thu 3rd May 9:00am – 11:30am

1C class assembly

Thu 3rd May 10:20am – 10:40am

Y1 Fencing taster sessions

Wed 9th May

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Wed 9th May 12:45pm – 3:15pm

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Thu 10th May 9:00am – 11:30am

FoF Summer Fair

Sat 12th May 2:00pm – 4:30pm

Y1 trip to Jimmy’s Farm

Wed 16th May

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Wed 16th May 12:45pm – 3:15pm

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Thu 17th May 9:00am – 11:30am

Tour of Fairfield for new/prospective parents

Mon 21st May 11:00am – 11:30am

Y2 phonics info afternoon (invited parents)

Mon 21st May 2:45pm – 3:15pm

Tour of Fairfield for new/prospective parents

Wed 23rd May 11:00am – 11:30am

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Wed 23rd May 12:45pm – 3:15pm

Y1 parents open afternoon

Wed 23rd May 1:30pm – 3:00pm

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Thu 24th May 9:00am – 11:30am

Tour of Fairfield for new/prospective parents

Thu 24th May 1:30pm – 2:00pm

Nursery walk to fruit shop (am and pm)

Fri 25th May

Y2 to Pipers Vale gymnastics

Fri 25th May 9:00am – 12:30pm

Reception Stay n Play

Wed 6th Jun 8:50am – 10:15am

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Wed 6th Jun 12:45pm – 3:15pm

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Thu 7th Jun 9:00am – 11:30am

Y2 to Colneis for swimming

Fri 8th Jun 9:00am – 12:30pm

Y1 & Y2 Phonics screen week

Mon 11th Jun – Fri 15th Jun

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Wed 13th Jun 12:45pm – 3:15pm

Reception parents open afternoon

Wed 13th Jun 1:30pm – 3:00pm

‘Step ahead in maths’ parents course

Thu 14th Jun 9:00am – 11:30am

RC class assembly

Thu 14th Jun 10:20am – 10:40am

Y2 to Colneis for swimming

Fri 15th Jun 9:00am – 12:30pm

Reception Class 1 visit and lunch

Tue 19th Jun 10:00am – 12:15pm

Reception Class 2 visit and lunch

Wed 20th Jun 10:00am – 12:15pm

Reception Class 3 visit and lunch

Thu 21st Jun 10:00am – 12:15pm

RB class assembly

Thu 21st Jun 10:20am – 10:40am

Y2 to Colneis for swimming

Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am – 12:30pm

EYFS New Parents Meeting

Fri 22nd Jun 10:00am – 11:00am

EYFS New Parents Meeting

Fri 22nd Jun 2:00pm – 3:00pm

RA class assembly

Thu 28th Jun 10:20am – 10:40am

Nursery Meet & Greet

Thu 28th Jun 1:45pm – 3:00pm

Nursery sports day and picnic am and pm

Fri 29th Jun

Y1 Victorian Day

Fri 29th Jun

Y2 to Colneis for swimming

Fri 29th Jun 9:00am – 12:30pm

Reception allotment visit

Fri 29th Jun 9:00am – 11:00am

2F class cake bake and ice pop sale

Fri 29th Jun 3:15pm – 3:45pm

Nursery meet and greet

Tue 3rd Jul 9:00am – 10:00am

Rec and KS1 sports day

Wed 4th Jul

Rec sports races

Wed 4th Jul 9:10am – 10:15am

Y1 sports races

Wed 4th Jul 10:30am – 11:30am

Y2 sports races

Wed 4th Jul 1:45pm – 2:45pm

Y2 beach visit

Thu 5th Jul

Y2 to Colneis for swimming

Fri 6th Jul 9:00am – 12:30pm

Reception taster session – class 1

Tue 10th Jul 9:30am – 11:30am

Reception taster session – class 2

Wed 11th Jul 9:30am – 11:30am

Reception taster session – class 3

Thu 12th Jul 9:30am – 11:30am

Nursery beach visit am and pm

Fri 13th Jul

Y2 to Colneis for swimming

Fri 13th Jul 9:00am – 12:30pm

Fairfield open evening

Mon 16th Jul 3:30pm – 5:00pm

Y2 leavers’ assembly

Thu 19th Jul 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Nursery graduation am and pm

Fri 20th Jul

Y2 to Colneis for swimming

Fri 20th Jul 9:00am – 12:30pm

1B class cake bake and ice pop sale

Fri 20th Jul 3:15pm – 3:45pm

Nursery party am and pm

Mon 23rd Jul