Fairfield Infant Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

1B class assembly

Wed 22nd Nov 10:20am – 10:40am

RC class cake bake

Thu 23rd Nov 3:15pm – 4:15pm

Nursery (am) Christmas Concert

Tue 28th Nov 10:30am – 11:30am

Nursery (pm) Christmas Concert

Tue 28th Nov 2:30pm – 3:30pm

Reception Christmas Concert

Fri 1st Dec 10:00am – 11:00am

Reception Christmas Concert

Fri 1st Dec 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Y2 choir to Blind Association

Wed 6th Dec 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Reception parents open afternoon

Thu 7th Dec 1:30pm – 3:00pm

FoF Christmas Fair

Fri 8th Dec 3:30pm – 6:00pm

KS1 Christmas Concert

Wed 13th Dec 10:00am – 11:00am

KS1 Christmas Concert

Wed 13th Dec 2:00pm – 3:00pm

KS1 Christmas Concert

Thu 14th Dec 10:00am – 11:00am

Y1 and Y2 Christmas Read

Thu 14th Dec 2:30pm – 3:15pm

Fairfield Christmas Parties

Fri 15th Dec

RB class cake cake

Fri 26th Jan, 2018 3:15pm – 3:45pm

2M class cake bake

Fri 9th Feb, 2018 3:15pm – 3:45pm

1C class cake bake

Fri 23rd Feb, 2018 3:15pm – 3:45pm

FoF Quiz/Race night time TBC

Sat 24th Feb, 2018

Nursery cake bake am and pm

Fri 23rd Mar, 2018

FoF Easter Event

Sat 24th Mar, 2018

RA class cake bake

Fri 27th Apr, 2018 3:15pm – 3:45pm

FoF Summer Fair

Sat 19th May, 2018 2:00pm – 4:30pm

Y1 & Y2 Phonics screen week

Mon 11th Jun, 2018 – Fri 15th Jun, 2018

2F class cake bake

Fri 29th Jun, 2018 3:15pm – 3:45pm

1B class cake bake

Fri 20th Jul, 2018 3:15pm – 3:45pm