Fairfield Infant Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

Nursery Stay and Play

Wed 26th Jun 10:00am – 11:30am

Reception class 2 visit and lunch

Wed 26th Jun 10:00am – 12:15pm

Y2 to Colneis to see Y5 buddies

Thu 27th Jun 9:00am – 12:00pm

Nursery Stay and Play

Thu 27th Jun 10:00am – 11:30am

Reception class 3 visit and lunch

Thu 27th Jun 10:00am – 12:15pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 27th Jun 11:00am – 1:00pm

Year 1 Victorian Day

Fri 28th Jun

Y2 swimming @ Colneis

Fri 28th Jun 9:00am – 12:00pm

RC class cake bake

Fri 28th Jun 3:15pm – 3:45pm

EYFS new parents’ meeting

Mon 1st Jul 10:00am – 11:00am

EYFS new parents’ meeting

Mon 1st Jul 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Fairfield and Colneis whole school photo

Tue 2nd Jul

Year 2 Beach Trip

Thu 4th Jul

Reception Stay and Play

Thu 4th Jul 8:50am – 10:15am

Y2 parents’ open morning (food preparation for beach)

Thu 4th Jul 9:00am – 10:00am

Class 1B assembly

Thu 4th Jul 10:20am – 10:40am

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 4th Jul 11:00am – 1:00pm

Y2 swimming @ Colneis

Fri 5th Jul 9:00am – 12:00pm

Year 2/Year 3 swap day

Mon 8th Jul

Fairfield Sports Day

Wed 10th Jul

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 11th Jul 11:00am – 1:00pm

Y2 swimming @ Colneis

Fri 12th Jul 9:00am – 12:00pm

RB class cake bake

Fri 12th Jul 3:15pm – 3:45pm

Whole school transition morning

Mon 15th Jul

Fairfield Open Evening

Mon 15th Jul 3:30pm – 5:00pm

Reception Class 1 – taster session

Tue 16th Jul 9:30am – 11:30am

Reception class 2 – taster session

Wed 17th Jul 9:30am – 11:30am

Reception class 3 – taster session

Thu 18th Jul 9:30am – 11:30am

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 18th Jul 11:00am – 1:00pm

Y1 visit to St Andrews Church

Thu 18th Jul 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Y2 swimming @ Colneis

Fri 19th Jul 9:00am – 12:00pm

Nursery assembly

Fri 19th Jul 10:45am – 11:15am

Year 2 leavers’ assembly

Tue 23rd Jul 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Last day of term

Wed 24th Jul

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 25th Jul 11:00am – 1:00pm

Y2 swimming @ Colneis

Fri 26th Jul 9:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 1st Aug 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 8th Aug 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 15th Aug 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 22nd Aug 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 29th Aug 11:00am – 1:00pm

PD Day

Mon 2nd Sep

PD day

Tue 3rd Sep

Children back in school

Wed 4th Sep

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 5th Sep 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 12th Sep 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 19th Sep 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 26th Sep 11:00am – 1:00pm

FoF AGM in staff room

Thu 26th Sep 7:30pm – 8:30pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 3rd Oct 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 10th Oct 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 17th Oct 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 24th Oct 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 31st Oct 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 7th Nov 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 14th Nov 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 21st Nov 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 28th Nov 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 5th Dec 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 12th Dec 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 19th Dec 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 26th Dec 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 2nd Jan, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 9th Jan, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 16th Jan, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 23rd Jan, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 30th Jan, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 6th Feb, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 13th Feb, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 20th Feb, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 27th Feb, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 5th Mar, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 12th Mar, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 19th Mar, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 26th Mar, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 2nd Apr, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 9th Apr, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 16th Apr, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 23rd Apr, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 30th Apr, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 7th May, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 14th May, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 21st May, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 28th May, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 4th Jun, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 11th Jun, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 18th Jun, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 25th Jun, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 2nd Jul, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 9th Jul, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 16th Jul, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 23rd Jul, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 30th Jul, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 6th Aug, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 13th Aug, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 20th Aug, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 27th Aug, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 3rd Sep, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 10th Sep, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 17th Sep, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 24th Sep, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm

‘Travel together through books’ parents/carers course

Thu 1st Oct, 2020 11:00am – 1:00pm