Fairfield Infant Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

1A class assembly

Wed 26th Apr 10:20am – 10:40am

Parents’ English Course

Thu 27th Apr 10:00am – 12:30pm

Nursery walk to library

Wed 3rd May 10:00am – 11:00am

Nursery walk to library

Wed 3rd May 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Parents’ English Course

Thu 4th May 10:00am – 12:30pm

1R class assembly

Thu 4th May 10:20am – 10:40am

Parents’ English Course

Thu 11th May 10:00am – 12:30pm

1M class assembly

Thu 11th May 10:20am – 10:40am

Nursery walk to fruit shop

Wed 17th May 10:00am – 11:00am

Nursery walk to fruit shop

Wed 17th May 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Parents’ English Course

Thu 18th May 10:00am – 12:30pm

Y1 Victorian Day

Fri 19th May

FoF Summer Fair

Sat 20th May 2:00pm – 4:30pm

RA class assembly

Thu 25th May 10:20am – 10:40am

Y2 visit to Pipers Vale Gymnastics

Thu 8th Jun 10:00am – 3:00pm

Y2 swimming at Colneis

Fri 9th Jun

Visiting theatre production – Jungle Book

Mon 12th Jun 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Rec, Y1 and Y2 Sports for Schools Sponsored PE Event

Thu 15th Jun 9:00am – 11:30am

Y2 swimming at Colneis

Fri 16th Jun

New Reception class trial morning (parents stay)

Mon 19th Jun 10:00am – 1:30pm

New Reception class trial morning (parents stay)

Tue 20th Jun 10:00am – 1:30pm

New Reception class trial morning (parents stay)

Wed 21st Jun 10:00am – 1:30pm

Y1 trip to Jimmy’s Farm

Thu 22nd Jun

RC class assembly

Thu 22nd Jun 10:20am – 10:40am

Y2 swimming at Colneis

Fri 23rd Jun

Parents’ meeting for new Nursery and Reception children

Fri 23rd Jun 10:00am – 11:00am

Parents’ meeting for new Nursery and Reception children

Fri 23rd Jun 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Nursery am – Races @ 10am, then shared picnic to 11.40

Wed 28th Jun 10:00am – 11:40am

Nursery pm – Shared picnic-12.25pm, races-2pm. Finish-3.25pm

Wed 28th Jun 12:25pm – 3:25pm

Y2 swimming at Colneis

Fri 30th Jun

FoF Book Sale

Fri 30th Jun 3:00pm – 4:00pm

2H FoF Cake Bake Friday

Fri 30th Jun 3:00pm – 4:00pm

Rec and KS1 Sports Day

Thu 6th Jul

Reception races

Thu 6th Jul 9:05am – 10:05am

Year 1 races

Thu 6th Jul 10:10am – 11:10am

Year 2 races

Thu 6th Jul 11:15am – 12:15pm

Y2 swimming at Colneis

Fri 7th Jul

New Reception children morning

Mon 10th Jul 10:00am – 1:00pm

New Reception children morning

Tue 11th Jul 10:00am – 1:00pm

New Reception children morning

Wed 12th Jul 10:00am – 1:00pm

RB class assembly

Thu 13th Jul 10:20am – 10:40am

Nursery beach visit

Fri 14th Jul

Y2 swimming at Colneis

Fri 14th Jul

RA FoF Cake Bake Friday

Fri 14th Jul 3:00pm – 4:00pm

Nursery party

Tue 18th Jul

Nursery graduation

Wed 19th Jul

Y2 leavers assembly

Thu 20th Jul 2:00pm – 3:00pm