Clubs at Fairfield

Spring Term 2018

 

Monday: After School Tennis Club for Reception, Y1 & Y2

10 weeks, commencing Monday 15 January 2018—Monday 26 March, 3.20-4.20pm. £30.00 (cheques to be made payable to ‘Miss L Fulcher’). 18 places available.

 

Tuesday: Lunch Time Dance Club for Reception and Y1 & Y2

10 weeks, commencing Tuesday 16 January 2018-Tuesday 27 March, Reception Year 11.45am-12.15pm, Y1 & Y2 12.15-12.45pm. £20.00 (cheques to be made payable to ‘The Hamilton School of Dance Ltd’). 15 places available per session.

 

Tuesday: Premier Sport Multi Sports After School Club for Reception, Y1 & Y2

11 weeks, commencing Tuesday 9 January 2018—Tuesday 27 March, 3.15pm-4.30pm. £4.75 per session OR £12.99 per month on new direct debit plan. To book your place, apply online at www.premier-education.com or phone 01473 598005. 20 places available.

 

Wednesday: Sports Crazy After School Club for Reception, Y1 & Y2

10 weeks, commencing Wednesday 17 January 2018—Wednesday 28 March, 3.20-4.20pm. £35.00 (cheques to be made payable to ‘L J Sports Coaching’)

 

Thursday: Premier Sport After School Football Club for Reception, Y1 & Y2

11 weeks, commencing Thursday 11 January 2018—Thursday 29 March, 3.15pm-4.30pm. £4.75 per session OR £12.99 per month on new direct debit plan. To book your place, apply online at www.premier-education.com or phone 01473 598005. 20 places available.

 

Friday: Premier Sport Gymnastics After School Club for Reception, Y1 & Y2

10 weeks, commencing Friday 12 January 2018—Friday 23 March . £4.75 per session OR £12.99 per month on new direct debit plan. To book your place, apply online at www.premier-education.com or phone 01473 598005. 20 places available.

 

If your child is interested in attending, please call into the school office for an application form. Places will be issued on a strictly first come, first served basis, and the place only guaranteed once payment has been received.

In addition to these paid after school clubs, staff run a variety of lunchtime clubs that the children are invited to attend. The children receive regular information about these opportunities in assembly.