Clubs at Fairfield

2nd half Autumn Term 2019

Monday: After School Gymnastics
8 weeks, commencing Monday 28 October 2019-Monday 16 December, 3.30-4.30pm. £4.75 per session. Venue: Colneis Junior School.

Tuesday: Lunch Time Dance Club for Reception, Y1 & Y2
6 weeks, commencing Tuesday 5 November 2019-Tuesday 10 December 2019, Reception Year 11.45am-12.15pm, Y1 & Y2 12.15-12.45pm. £18.00. Cheques to be made payable to ‘The Hamilton School of Dance Ltd’. 15 places available per session. Booking forms available from the school office.

Tuesday: After School Archery
8 weeks, commencing Tuesday 29 October 2019-Tuesday 17 December, 3.30-4.30pm. £4.75 per session. Venue: Colneis Junior School.

Thursday: Lunch Time Dance Club for Nursery

6 weeks, commencing Thursday 7 November 2019-Thursday 12 December 2019. £18.00. Cheques to be made payable to ‘The Hamilton School of Dance Ltd’. 15 places available per session. Booking forms available from the school office.

Thursday: After School Football
8 weeks, commencing Thursday 31 October 2019-Thursday 19 December, 3.30-4.30pm. £4.75 per session. Venue: Colneis Junior School.

Friday: After School PA Musical Theatre
6 weeks, commencing Friday 1 November 2019-Friday 13 December, 3.30-4.30pm (no session on PD Day Friday 15 November 2019). £4.75 per session. Venue: Colneis Junior School.

For Premier Sport Courses:

To book your child’s place on the sports after school club at Colneis please call 01953 499040 or visit www.premier-education.com

In the ‘Enrol your child section’ please click on ‘Book a course’. Type ‘Fairfield Infant or Colneis Junior, Felixstowe’ (Depending on your child’s school) in the location and click the ‘Search’ button. Then select the sport club you require before entering your child’s details and making your payment.

Please note that even though you are making a booking on a Fairfield after school club they will be held at Colneis Junior and the parent will be required to transport their child to the session and collect them afterwards.