Clubs at Fairfield

Summer Term 2017

Monday: After School Tennis Club for Reception, Y1 & Y2
10 weeks, commencing Monday 24 April – Monday 17 July, 3.20-4.20pm (No sessions on Bank Holiday Monday 1st May or PD Day Monday 5th June). £30.00 (cheques to be made payable to ‘Miss L Fulcher’). 18 places available.

Tuesday: Lunch Time Dance Club for Reception (11.45am-12.15pm) and Y1 & Y2 (12.15pm-12.45pm)
12 weeks, commencing Tuesday 25 April – Tuesday 18 July, 12.15-12.45pm. £18.00 (cheques to be made payable to ‘The Hamilton School of Dance Ltd’). 15 places available.

Tuesday: Premier Sport Multi Sports After School Club for Reception, Y1 & Y2
12 weeks, commencing Tuesday 25 April —Tuesday 18 July, 3.15pm-4.30pm. £49.80. To book your place, apply online at www.premier-education.com or phone 01473 598005.

Wednesday: Sports Crazy After School Club for Reception, Y1 & Y2
11 weeks, commencing Wednesday 26 April —Wednesday 19 July, 3.20-4.20pm. £38.50 (cheques to be made payable to ‘L J Sports Coaching’). Please note: NO session 14th June.

Thursday: Premier Sport After School Football Club for Reception, Y1 & Y2
13 weeks, commencing Thursday 20 April —Thursday 20 July, 3.15pm-4.30pm. £53.95. To book your place, apply online at www.premier-education.com or phone 01473 598005.

Friday: Premier Sport Gymnastics After School Club for Reception, Y1 & Y2
13 weeks, commencing Friday 21 April—Friday 21 July. £53.95. To book your place, apply online at www.premier-education.com or phone 01473 598005.

If your child is interested in attending, please call into the school office for an application form. Places will be issued on a strictly first come, first served basis, and the place only guaranteed once payment has been received.

In addition to these paid after school clubs, staff run a variety of lunchtime clubs that the children are invited to attend. The children receive regular information about these opportunities in assembly.