Colneis Junior Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 22nd Jan 9:00am – 11:30am

Y3 trip to BT – Computational Thinking (1/2 of year group)

Fri 24th Jan

Y6 Evacuation Day WWII – in costume

Fri 24th Jan

SEND coffee morning @ Colneis

Fri 24th Jan 9:00am – 10:00am

Y3 trip to BT – Computational Thinking (1/2 of year group)

Wed 29th Jan

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 29th Jan 9:00am – 11:30am

Y3 ‘Drone Day’

Thu 30th Jan

Y6 swimming gala @ leisure centre

Wed 5th Feb

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 5th Feb 9:00am – 11:30am

3L class assembly

Wed 5th Feb 10:20am – 10:40am

Y4 parents’ open afternoon

Wed 5th Feb 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Y6 parents maths café

Fri 7th Feb 10:00am – 11:00am

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 12th Feb 9:00am – 11:30am

6S class assembly

Wed 12th Feb 10:20am – 10:40am

Y3 Roman Day

Fri 14th Feb

Half term

Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb

Y4 St Lucia week

Mon 24th Feb – Fri 28th Feb

Y3 trip to Sutton Hoo

Tue 25th Feb

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 26th Feb 9:00am – 11:30am

Y5 Tudor Week

Mon 2nd Mar – Fri 6th Mar

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 4th Mar 9:00am – 11:30am

World Book Day

Thu 5th Mar

Y5 parents’ open afternoon

Mon 9th Mar 1:30pm – 3:00pm

5L class assembly

Wed 11th Mar 10:20am – 10:40am

3MA class assembly

Wed 18th Mar 10:20am – 10:40am

Colneis parents’ evening

Tue 24th Mar 3:30pm – 6:00pm

Y3 parents’ open afternoon

Thu 26th Mar 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Colneis parent’s evening

Thu 26th Mar 3:30pm – 6:00pm

Y6 WWII exhibition

Wed 1st Apr 2:45pm – 3:15pm

Last day of term

Thu 2nd Apr

Easter holiday

Fri 3rd Apr – Sun 19th Apr

Children back in school

Mon 20th Apr

Bank holiday

Fri 8th May

PD day

Fri 22nd May

Half term

Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May

Last day of term

Wed 22nd Jul

Summer holiday

Thu 23rd Jul – Mon 31st Aug

PD day

Tue 1st Sep

PD day

Wed 2nd Sep

Children back in school

Thu 3rd Sep