Colneis Junior Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

Paarlauf @ Langer for KS2

Thu 5th Oct 4:00pm – 5:00pm

Parent drop in sessions for High School admission

Mon 9th Oct 1:15pm – 4:00pm

4T class assembly

Wed 11th Oct 10:20am – 10:40am

Colneis parents’ evening

Mon 16th Oct 3:30pm – 6:00pm

Colneis parents’ evening

Wed 18th Oct 3:30pm – 6:00pm

Colneis school photos

Tue 31st Oct

Y4 parents open afternoon

Wed 1st Nov 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Y5 (all 3 classes) Robin Hood assembly

Thu 2nd Nov 10:15am – 10:45am

Y6 parents open afternoon

Thu 2nd Nov 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Y5 Mummification Day

Mon 6th Nov

KS2 Tag Rugby tournament @ TSMartin

Tue 7th Nov 1:30pm – 3:30pm

6L class assembly

Wed 8th Nov 10:20am – 10:40am

Y3 visit to Colchester Castle

Mon 13th Nov

Y4 Greek Week

Mon 13th Nov – Fri 17th Nov

6S class assembly

Wed 15th Nov 10:20am – 10:40am

1/2 Y5 to Ipswich Museum

Thu 16th Nov

Y4 trip to British Museum

Fri 17th Nov

1/2 Y5 to Ipswich Museum

Fri 17th Nov

FoC Quiz Night – time TBC

Fri 17th Nov 7:30pm – 10:00pm

Y6 coastline trip

Tue 21st Nov

Y5 parents open afternoon

Tue 21st Nov 1:30pm – 3:00pm

4C class assembly

Wed 22nd Nov 10:20am – 10:40am

6Y class assembly

Wed 29th Nov 10:20am – 10:40am

Y5 Ancient Egyptian Exhibition

Fri 1st Dec 2:30pm – 3:30pm

Y3 and Y5 Christmas Concert

Tue 5th Dec 10:00am – 11:00am

Y3 and Y5 Christmas Concert

Tue 5th Dec 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Y3 and Y5 Christmas Concert

Wed 6th Dec 10:00am – 11:00am

Y4 and Y6 Christmas Concert

Thu 7th Dec 10:00am – 11:00am

Y4 and Y6 Christmas Concert

Thu 7th Dec 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Y4 and Y6 Christmas Concert

Fri 8th Dec 10:00am – 11:00am

Y4 Christmas party

Wed 13th Dec 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Y5 Christmas party

Fri 15th Dec 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Y3 Christmas Party

Mon 18th Dec 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Y6 Christmas Party

Tue 19th Dec 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Y6 SATs week

Mon 14th May, 2018 – Thu 17th May, 2018

Y6 activity week

Mon 4th Jun, 2018 – Fri 8th Jun, 2018