Colneis Junior Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

Y5 trip to Ipswich Museum (5CG and 1/2 5R)

Tue 10th Dec

Step Ahead in Maths parents course @ Colneis

Wed 11th Dec 9:00am – 11:30am

Flu immunisations @ Colneis

Thu 12th Dec

FoC Christmas Fair

Thu 12th Dec 3:30pm – 5:00pm

Y5 trip to Ipswich Museum (5L and 1/2 5R)

Fri 13th Dec

Y4 Christmas party pm

Mon 16th Dec

Y3 Christmas party pm

Tue 17th Dec

Y5 Christmas party pm

Wed 18th Dec

Last day of term

Thu 19th Dec

Y6 Christmas party pm

Thu 19th Dec

Christmas holiday

Fri 20th Dec – Sun 5th Jan

PD day

Mon 6th Jan, 2020

Children back in school

Tue 7th Jan, 2020

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 15th Jan, 2020 9:00am – 11:30am

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 22nd Jan, 2020 9:00am – 11:30am

Y3 trip to BT – Computational Thinking (1/2 of year group)

Thu 23rd Jan, 2020

Y3 trip to BT – Computational Thinking (1/2 of year group)

Wed 29th Jan, 2020

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 29th Jan, 2020 9:00am – 11:30am

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 5th Feb, 2020 9:00am – 11:30am

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 12th Feb, 2020 9:00am – 11:30am

Half term

Mon 17th Feb, 2020 – Fri 21st Feb, 2020

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 26th Feb, 2020 9:00am – 11:30am

Parent Learning Course – Step Ahead in English (Venue – Colneis)

Wed 4th Mar, 2020 9:00am – 11:30am

Last day of term

Thu 2nd Apr, 2020

Easter holiday

Fri 3rd Apr, 2020 – Sun 19th Apr, 2020

Children back in school

Mon 20th Apr, 2020

Bank holiday

Fri 8th May, 2020

PD day

Fri 22nd May, 2020

Half term

Mon 25th May, 2020 – Fri 29th May, 2020

Last day of term

Wed 22nd Jul, 2020

Summer holiday

Thu 23rd Jul, 2020 – Mon 31st Aug, 2020

PD day

Tue 1st Sep, 2020

PD day

Wed 2nd Sep, 2020

Children back in school

Thu 3rd Sep, 2020