Colneis Junior Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

Colneis book fair

Wed 17th Oct

U9 girls football tournament @ ITFC

Thu 18th Oct

Colneis parents’ evening

Thu 18th Oct 3:30pm – 6:00pm

Half term

Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct

Colneis school photos

Tue 30th Oct 9:00am – 12:00pm

Y4 parents’ open afternoon

Wed 31st Oct 1:30pm – 3:00pm

FoC meeting in staff room

Thu 1st Nov 7:00pm – 8:00pm

Y5 Robin Hood assembly – all 3 classes

Fri 2nd Nov 11:00am – 11:30am

Y6 @ Crucial Crew

Fri 2nd Nov 12:30pm – 3:30pm

Y6 Coastline trip

Tue 6th Nov

Rotary presenting dictionaries to Y5

Tue 6th Nov 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Tag Rugby tournament @ TSM

Thu 8th Nov

FoC Disco

Fri 9th Nov 6:30pm – 8:00pm

Y4 Greek Week

Mon 12th Nov – Fri 16th Nov

6B class assembly

Thu 15th Nov 10:20am – 10:40am

Y5 parents’ open afternoon

Fri 16th Nov 1:30pm – 3:00pm

6C class assembly

Wed 21st Nov 10:20am – 10:40am

Y5 trip to Ipswich Museum (1/2 year group)

Tue 27th Nov

Y6 parents’ open afternoon

Tue 27th Nov 1:15pm – 3:00pm

Flu immunisations

Thu 29th Nov

Y5 trip to Ipswich Museum (1/2 year group)

Thu 29th Nov

FoC Christmas Fair

Thu 29th Nov 3:00pm – 5:00pm

Y3 trip to Colchester Castle

Fri 30th Nov

Y5 Ancient Egypt Project Exhibition

Fri 30th Nov 3:00pm – 3:30pm

Y3 & Y5 Christmas Concert (1 of 3)

Mon 3rd Dec 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Y3 & Y5 Christmas Concert (2 of 3)

Tue 4th Dec 10:00am – 11:00am

Y3 & Y5 Christmas Concert (3 of 3)

Tue 4th Dec 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Y4 & Y6 Christmas Concert (1 of 3)

Wed 5th Dec 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Y4 & Y6 Christmas Concert (2 of 3)

Thu 6th Dec 10:00am – 11:00am

Y4 & Y6 Christmas Concert (3 of 3)

Thu 6th Dec 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Colneis Christmas Lunch

Thu 13th Dec

Y4 Christmas party

Mon 17th Dec

Y5 Christmas party

Tue 18th Dec

Y6 Christmas Party

Wed 19th Dec

Christmas holiday

Thu 20th Dec – Tue 1st Jan

PD day

Wed 2nd Jan, 2019

Children in – first day of school

Thu 3rd Jan, 2019