Colneis Junior Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

Easter holiday

Mon 8th Apr – Mon 22nd Apr

PD day

Tue 23rd Apr

Children in – first day of school

Wed 24th Apr

Y6 Parents’ Mersea Residential meeting

Wed 1st May 6:00pm – 7:00pm

Bank holiday

Mon 6th May

PD day

Fri 24th May

Halt term

Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May

Fairfield and Colneis whole school photo

Tue 2nd Jul

Last day of term

Wed 24th Jul