Colneis Junior Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

Summer holiday

Thu 23rd Jul – Mon 31st Aug

PD day

Tue 1st Sep

PD day

Wed 2nd Sep

Children back in school

Thu 3rd Sep

Half term

Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct

Last day of term

Fri 18th Dec

Christmas holiday

Sat 19th Dec – Sun 3rd Jan

PD day

Mon 4th Jan, 2021

First day of term

Tue 5th Jan, 2021

Half term

Mon 15th Feb, 2021 – Fri 19th Feb, 2021

Last day of term

Fri 26th Mar, 2021

Easter holiday

Sat 27th Mar, 2021 – Sun 11th Apr, 2021

First day of term

Mon 12th Apr, 2021

Half term

Mon 31st May, 2021 – Fri 4th Jun, 2021

Last day of term

Fri 16th Jul, 2021

PD Days

Mon 19th Jul, 2021 – Tue 20th Jul, 2021

Start of summer holidays

Wed 21st Jul, 2021