Colneis Junior Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

Y6 Residential/Activity Week

Mon 5th Jun – Fri 9th Jun

5S class assembly

Thu 8th Jun 10:20am – 10:40am

Visiting theatre production – Jungle Book

Mon 12th Jun 9:30am – 11:00am

Sports for Schools activity morning

Wed 14th Jun 9:00am – 12:00pm

Y5 DT morning at FXA

Thu 15th Jun

3L class assembly

Thu 15th Jun 10:20am – 10:40am

Y3 New parent tours

Tue 20th Jun 11:00am – 12:00pm

5A class assembly

Wed 21st Jun 10:20am – 10:40am

Y3 new parent tours

Wed 21st Jun 1:30pm – 2:30pm

FoC Summer Fair

Thu 22nd Jun 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Y3 parents open afternoon

Fri 23rd Jun 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Colneis Sports Day (Parents invited from 1.30pm)

Tue 27th Jun

5R class assembly

Wed 28th Jun 10:20am – 10:40am

Y3 new parent tours

Wed 28th Jun 1:30pm – 2:30pm

Reception allotment visit

Thu 29th Jun

Y5 tudor week

Mon 3rd Jul – Fri 7th Jul

Area Sports

Mon 3rd Jul 1:00pm – 3:30pm

Y5 parents open morning

Wed 5th Jul 9:30am – 11:30am

FoC Summer Disco

Fri 7th Jul 6:30pm – 8:00pm

Y6 leavers’ fancy dress disco

Fri 14th Jul 6:00pm – 8:30pm

Y6 leavers assembly

Wed 19th Jul 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Y6 trip to beach and leisure centre

Thu 20th Jul