Colneis Junior Diary Dates

You can also see our events in calendar view. Dates may be subject to change.

Summer holiday

Thu 25th Jul – Sun 1st Sep

PD Day

Mon 2nd Sep

PD day

Tue 3rd Sep

Children back in school

Wed 4th Sep

Y6 residential trip

Mon 9th Sep – Fri 13th Sep

Half term

Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct

PD day

Fri 15th Nov

Last day of term

Thu 19th Dec

Christmas holiday

Fri 20th Dec – Sun 5th Jan

PD day

Mon 6th Jan, 2020

Children back in school

Tue 7th Jan, 2020

Half term

Mon 17th Feb, 2020 – Fri 21st Feb, 2020

Last day of term

Thu 2nd Apr, 2020

Easter holiday

Fri 3rd Apr, 2020 – Sun 19th Apr, 2020

Children back in school

Mon 20th Apr, 2020

Bank holiday

Fri 8th May, 2020

PD day

Fri 22nd May, 2020

Half term

Mon 25th May, 2020 – Fri 29th May, 2020

Last day of term

Wed 22nd Jul, 2020

Summer holiday

Thu 23rd Jul, 2020 – Mon 31st Aug, 2020

PD day

Tue 1st Sep, 2020

PD day

Wed 2nd Sep, 2020

Children back in school

Thu 3rd Sep, 2020